Close to our customers everywhere

LOCATIONS

HOYER connects continents and people. With representatives in more than 115 countries, we offer logistics solutions and individually customised services to customers worldwide – always in the same high HOYER quality. No matter where you are, we are close by everywhere. Please get in touch with our regional contact partners. In the following overview, you will find the contact persons responsible for your country, and they will gladly help you with questions of all kinds.We look forward to hearing from you!

Europe

Austria
Belgium
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Great Britain
Hungary
Ireland
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Russia
Sweden
Switzerland
Slovakia
Slovenia
Spain
Turkey

NameHOYER Austria Ges. m.b.H. Internationale Fachspedition
Description

Transport of bulk goods, especially liquefied gases, chemicals and food 

Address

Fabianistr. 2-4

A-1110 Wien

Phone: +43 1 760 330
Fax: +43 1 769 2011

Consultant:

Wolfgang Eidenberger, wolfgang.eidenberger@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Belgie N.V.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquids gases

Address

Transcontinentaalweg 12, Haven 200
B-2030 Antwerpen
Telefon: Telefon: +32 3 540 52 00
Fax: Fax: +32 3 541 68 26

Consultant:

For inquiries Sjoerd Reemers Tel. +31 10 2953 205,
sjoerd.reemers@hoyer-group.com

All other queries Caroline Heydt, Tel. +32 3 5405 211,
reception.belgium@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Estonia OÜ
Description

Transport of fuel in bulk

Address

Peterburi tee 92a

11415 Tallinn

Estonia

Consultant:

Raido Tõnismäe, Regional Transport Manager, +372 51 40 517, Raido.Tonismae@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER Finland OY
Description

Intermodal logistics solutions for liquid goods from the chemical, food, gas and petroleum industries, numerous logistics facilities with depots, cleaning stations and workshops   

Address

Laippatie 3

FI-00880 Helsinki

Finland

Phone: +358 9 701025 0
Fax: +358 9 701025 80

Consultant:

Juha Tähtinen, +358 9 701025-12 / Mob.: +358 400 423228, Juha.Taehtinen@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER France S.A.S. (Lyon)
Description
Address

21, rue Eugène Hénaff
69200 Vénissieux
France

Consultant:

Transport:
Vaclav Bracha, phone: +33 42 80 01 939, vaclav.bracha@hoyer-group.com
Régis Doré, phone: +33 42 80 01 932, regis.dore@hoyer-group.com

IBC Logistics:
Gilles Lemaitre, phone: +33 608 71 70 09, gilles.lemaitre@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER France S.A.S. (Rouen)
Description

Transport of bulk liquid goods and chemicals

Address

5, Boulevard du Midi

F-76107 Rouen Cedex 1

Phone: +33 2 32 81 63 10
Fax: +33 2 35 73 32 59

Consultant:

Sales Managers Chemilog:
Vaclav Bracha, Tel. +33 472 716 500, vaclav.bracha@hoyer-group.com
Régis Doré, Tel. +33 472 716 502, regis.dore@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER Bitumen-Logistik GmbH
Description

National and international road transport of liquid hot bitumen in tank trucks 

Address

Luisenweg 40
D-20537 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 210096 - 0
Fax: +49 40 335618

Consultant:

Friedrich Wilhelm Wilke, friedrich-wilhelm.wilke@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER GmbH Internationale Fachspedition (Zentrale)
Description
Address

Wendenstraße 414-424
20537 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 21044-0
Fax: +49 40 21044-246

Consultant:

hoyer@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER GmbH Niederlassung Dormagen
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid products, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases, logistics consulting and filling/storage of dangerous goods. SCS services include on-site and off-site logistics.

Address

Alte Heerstraße 2

D-41540 Dormagen

Phone: +49 2133 975-0
Fax: +49 2133 975-5274

Consultant:

Maria Schulte-Kroeninger, maria.schulte-kroeninger@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER GmbH Niederlassung Hamburg
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Address

Wendenstraße 414-424

20537 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 21044-0
Fax: +49 40 21044-246

Consultant:

hoyer@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER GmbH Niederlassung Mannheim
Description

Transport of bulkgoods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuff as well as liquid gases.

Address

Holländer Str. 1-7

D-68219 Mannheim

Phone: +49 621 8998 0
Fax: +49 621 8921 98

Consultant:

hoyer@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER GmbH Niederlassung Schkopau
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases. Railway-seaway

Address

Value Park Z 71

D-06258 Schkopau

Phone: +49 3461 745-0
Fax: +49 3461 745-111

Consultant:

hoyer.schkopau@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Mineralöl-Logistik GmbH
Description

Fuels transport for filling station supply in Germany.

Address

Luisenweg 40

D-20537 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 300 936 0
Fax: +49 40 300 936 44

Consultant:

Volker Schmitz, volker.schmitz@hoyer-group.com

NameWimmer Transportdienst GmbH
Description

Gas Transports

Address

Laufenauerstr. 6–8

D-83352 Altenmarkt

Phone: +49 8621 8005 - 0
Fax: +49 8621 8005 - 440

Consultant:

zentrale@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER UK Ltd.
Description

Transport of bulk liquids, in particular chemicals and liquefied gases       

Address

517 Leeds Road

GB-HD2 1YJ Huddersfield

Phone: +44 1484 548 221
Fax: +44 8448 246 806

Consultant:

Andy Reinhardt, andy.reinhardt@hoyer-group.com 
Petrolog: Mark Binns, mark.binns@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Gaslog Hungary Kft.
Description

Transport of exclusivly liquefied gases

Address

Zsálya u. 4

8000 Székesfehérvár

Consultant:

Gábor Jankovics,

+36 30 569 54 16,

gabor.jankovics@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Ireland Ltd.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular mineral oil, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases. Aircraft Refuelling and Tank Farm Management.

Address

Registered office(for legal purposes):

25-28 North Wall Quay

Dublin1

Ops./Sales office: Eircode: R45 TD54

"Woodlands"

Ballindoolin

Co. Kildare

Via Edenderry Post Office

Rep. of Ireland

Phone: +353 86 823 2699

Consultant:

Area Sales & Operations Manager: Conor Sheehy, conor.sheehy@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Italia S.r.l.
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products in ISO tanks, Flexitanks and IBCs

Address

Via Dogana, 2

21052 Busto Arsizio (Varese)

Phone: +39 331 38 55 11
Fax: +39 331 38 55 25

Consultant:

Managing Director: Sabrina Robba, sabrina.robba@hoyer-group.com,
Wolfgang Eidenberger, wolfgang.eidenberger@hoyer-group.com 
Area Sales Manager Chemilog: Valeria Mattioli, valeria.mattioli@hoyer-group.com
Area Sales Manager Multilog: Massimo Demarchi, massimo.demarchi@hoyer-group.com 
Area Sales Manager Deep Sea: Sabrina Robba, sabrina.robba@hoyer-group.com
Area Sales Manager Gaslog: Piero Gianesini, piero.gianesini@hoyer-group.com 

NameSIA HOYER Latvia
Description
Address

Duntes street 6-506

LV1013 Riga

Consultant:

Guntis Rozenstrauhs, Managing Director, +371 29 41 00 08, Guntis.Rozenstrauhs@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Baltic Expedition UAB
Description
Address

Plieno gatve 2

LT-95112 Klaipeda

Telefon: +370 46 4040 43
Fax: +370 46 4040 48

Ansprechpartner:

Managing Director: Ingo Wiese, ingo.wiese@hoyer-group.com
Manager Operations: Daniel Kitsch, daniel.kitsch@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER Global Transport BV (Head Office)
Description
Address

Oude Maasweg 44–50

3197 KJ Botlek RT

Phone: +31 181 691 600
Fax: +31 181 691 699

Consultant:

hoyer@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Liquid Drumming B.V.
Description
Address

Zeilmakerijweg 1

4906 CW Oosterhout N.B.

Phone: +31 162 478 300
Fax: +31 162 478 301

Consultant:

Alex Hopstaken, SCS Sales BeNeLux
Phone: +31 162 478 308
Mobile: +31 655 761 062
E-Mail: Alex.Hopstaken@HOYER-Group.com

 

NameHOYER Nederland B.V.
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products, in particular chemicals, mineral oil and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Address

Oude Maasweg 44–50

3197 KJ Botlek RT

Phone: +31 10 2953 333
Fax: +31 10 2953 344

Consultant:

For inquiries: Sjoerd Reemers Tel. +31 10 2953 205,

sjoerd.reemers@hoyer-group.com

All other queries: Yolanda Schouten, Tel.: +31 10 2953 207,

yolanda.schouten@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Norway AS
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products, in particular petroleum products including bitumen, compressed gases and gases liquefied under pressure or cryogenically as well as chemical products.

Address

Industrivegen 15
NO- 2850 Lena

Phone +47 611 43 000

Contact partner:

Frode Karlsen (Managing Director) , frode.karlsen@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Polska Sp.z o.o.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases; Import and Export road traffic to/from CIS

Address

ul. Rozdzienska 41

40-382 Katowice

Phone: +48 32 7861800
Fax: +48 32 7861809

Consultant:

Area Sales Manager IBC Logistics:
Karina Kaszyca, +48 32 786 1808, karina.kaszyca@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Portugal Unipessoal Lda
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases. Logistics, on-site concepts, outsourcing, storage and heating activities, tank container rental as well as overseas transport.

Address

Praça de Portugal nº 7

1º andar – Loja E

2910-640 Setúbal - Portugal

Email: hpo-trucking@hoyer-group.com

Phone: +351 265 092 893

Consultant:

Operation Manager, Area Sales Manager: Rafael Serafim, +351 91 253 63 91,  rafael.serafim@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER RUS LLC
Description

Transport of bulk, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals, foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases and IMO hazardous cargoes.

Address

Mitrophanievskoe shosse, 2 bld. 1, of. 307, 310
198095 St. Petersburg
Russia

Find out about our services in Russia here.

Consultant Transport Chemicals

Andrey Zaguraev
Andrey.Zaguraev@hoyer-group.com
Phone: +7 812 458 8380

Consultant Rental

Konstantin Piskun
konstantin.piskun@hoyer-group.com
Phone +49 40 21044-207

NameHOYER Svenska AB
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products, in particular chemicals, foodstuffs and mineral oil as well as liquefied gases

Address

Östra Eriksbergsgatan 38

S-41763 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7442 100
Fax: +46 31 7442 110

Consultant:

Marcus Jöfors (Platform Manager), marcus.joefors@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER (Svizzera) SA
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid products, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases

Address

Via Borromini 20 A

CH-6850 Mendrisio

Phone: +41 91 6407 800 (Zentrale)
Fax: +41 91 6407 805 (Zentrale);+41 91 6407 808 (Disposition)

Consultant:

Renata Cattaneo, renata.cattaneo@hoyer-group.com ; Rossano Brunelli, rossano.brunelli@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER Slovenská republika s.r.o.
Description
Address

Chalupkova 9

SK 819 44 Bratislava

Phone: +421 2 45523 554
Fax: +421 2 45523 554

Consultant:

Managing Director: Wolfgang Eidenberger, wolfgang.eidenberger@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Mednarodna Spedicija d.o.o.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Address

Jugova ulica 20

2342 Ruse

Phone: +386 2 6622 024
Fax: +386 2 6622 025

Consultant:

Stanislav Protner, Mobile: +386 51 319333, stanislav.protner@hoyer-group.com

 

NameHOYER ESPAÑA, S.A.
Description

Transport of bulk goods and liquid products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases. Logistics, on-site concepts, outsourcing, storage and heating activities.

Address

Calle Suecia s/n

Pol. Ind. de Constantí 2. Fase

E-43120 CONSTANTI, Tarragona

Phone: +34 977 2964 21
Fax: +34 977 2964 19

Consultant:

Area Sales Manager: Kurt Weiss, Phone: +34 977 52 56 25, kurt.weiss@hoyer-group.com

NameAktifsped Uluslararasi Nakliyat ve Tic. Ltd. Sti
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Address

Şekerpınar Mahallesi, Begonya Sokak, No:2 Kaplan Plaza Daire:6

41420 Çayırova – Kocaeli

Phone: +90 262 724 95 80 - 0
Fax: +90 262 724 87 66

Consultant:

Ekin Tirman, ekin.tirman@hoyer-group.com

America

Brasil
USA

NameHOYER Global (Brasil)
Description

Transport of bulk goods, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases

Address

Transportes Ltda.

Rua Haddock Lobo, 684 - 1o Andar

CEP 01414-000 - Cerqueira Cesar

Sao Paulo - SP

Brasil

Phone: +55 11 3067 5800
Fax: +55 11 3067 5809

Consultant:

Marta Fanha, marta.fanha@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Global (USA), Inc.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid products, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases.

Address

2100 Space Park Drive
Suite 200
Houston, TX 77058
United States of America

Phone +1 281 853-1006
Fax +1 281 508-8294

Contact partner
Mark Reader, mark.reader@hoyer-group.com

ASIA

Australia
China
Malaysia
Saudi-Arabia
Singapore
United Arab Emirate

NameHOYER Logistics Australia Pty Ltd
Description

Services of HOYER Logistics Australia include transportation of chemical products, foodstuffs and various types of gases, rental of tank containers and IBCs as well as flexitank services and fleet management.

HOYER Logistics Australia Pty Ltd Australian Company Number 625 946 232 is a registered company under the Corporations Act 2001 and is taken to be registered in Victoria. This is a joint venture between HOYER and AAW Global Logistics Pty Ltd.

Address

102 Dodds Street, Southbank VIC 3006

Australia

Phone: +613 9611 6851
Fax: +613 9699 8938

Consultant:

Stuart Eastaugh, stuart.eastaugh@hoyer-au.com

NameGuangzhou HOYER Bulk Transport Co., Ltd.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, chemicals, foodstuffs as well as liquefied gases and associated logistics services such as packaging, warehousing and distribution management.

Emergency Number:

+86 21 6350 6061

Address

Room 621, block A, Jinhao Zhimao Square,

No.15 North Guangshen Road ,

Zengcheng Guangzhou, P.R.China, 511340

Phone: +86 20 8923 6165
Fax: +86 20 8923 1986

Consultant:

David Li, david.li@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Global Shanghai BV
Description

Global transport of liquid goods, in particular, chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquiefied gases.

Emergency Number: +86 1850 1740 661

Address

10/F 01-03, Finance Square

333 Jiu Jiang Road

Shanghai 200001 China

Phone: +86 21 6360 8407
Fax: +86 21 6351 9747

Consultant:

Liu Qiang, liu.qiang@hoyer-group.com

NameShanghai HOYER Sinobulk Transport Co., Ltd.
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products; chemicals, food stuffs as well as liquefied gases and associated logistic services such as packaging, warehousing and distribution management.

Emergency Number: +86 21  6350 6061

Address

Shanghai representative office:

10/F 01-03, Finance Square

333 Jiu Jiang Road

Shanghai, P.R.China, 200001

Phone: +86 21 6351 9641
Fax: +86 21 6350 9060

Consultant:

Business Development Manager: Ricky Zhou, +86 21 6352 7110, ricky.zhou@hoyer-group.com  
Commercial Manager: Benny Shang, +86 21 6350 6661, benny.shang@hoyer-group.com 

NameHOYER Deepsea Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Description
Address

B-03-02, Empire SOHO,

Jalan SS 16/1 SS16

47500 Subang Jaya Selangor

Phone: +603-56300048 / 58

Consultant:

Kalisparey Vija Kumaran, KalispareyVija.Kumaran@HOYER-Group.com

NameHOYER Middle East Ltd.
Description

HOYER

Middle East Ltd. operates a transhipment facility in Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia. The plant will go into operation in autumn 2018. The range of services includes blending and filling, bulk storage, quality control, handling and storage of palletised and non-palletised goods.

HOYER

Middle East Ltd, (SAGIA license: 12103370266351) is a joint venture between HOYER, Petrochem Middle East FZE and Al Fahdah Arabia Trading Company. 

Address

Jubail Industrial 2

Plot 134

Al Jubail

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Phone: +971 (0)50 4580 573

Consultant:

Menno Douwes Dekker, menno.douwesdekker@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Global Singapore Pte Ltd
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Emergency Number:

+65 9822 0422

Address

Asia Pacific

8 Shenton Way

AXA Tower #09-04

Singapore 068811

Phone: +65 6223 4073
Fax: +65 6226 1756

Consultant:

Bernard Lim, bernard.lim@hoyer-group.com

Kris Muthusamy, Kris.Muthusamy@hoyer-group.com

NameHOYER Global Transport FZE
Description

Transport of bulk goods, liquid and silo products, in particular chemicals and foodstuffs as well as liquid gases.

Address

P.O. Box 241270

Office No 6WB - 847

Dubai Airport Freezone

U.A.E.

Phone: +971 4 2146811/12
Fax: +971 4 2146819

Consultant:

Royston Rodrigues, royston.rodrigues@hoyer-group.com